О нас

pringed_logo

Компания Jiangmen Yanyang Trading Co., Ltd. была основана в 2008 году. Штаб-квартира компании находится по адресу: улица Синьи № 18, район Цзянхай, город Цзянмэнь, провинция Гуандун. 

Мы - современное высокотехнологичное предприятие, объединяющее продажи, тестирование и сервис. Придерживаясь эталонов китайской отраслевой сети брендов медсестер, помимо ряда новых технологий и совершенных систем управления качеством, соответствующих международным отраслевым стандартам, компания также оснащена командой технического менеджмента и группой проверки качества из 50 человек, а также имеет 10 автоматических производственных линий, что не только обеспечивает выпуск продукции, но и гарантирует высокие стандарты качества продукции.

С начала 2020 года вирус COVID-19 распространился по всему миру, создав серьезную опасность для жизни людей. Наша компания активно инвестирует в массовое производство качественных масок и использует практические меры для защиты людей, чтобы больше семей могли приобретать недорогие и качественные индивидуальные защитные маски. 

pringed (1)
Since the beginning of 2020, COVID-19 virus has spread worldwide, seriously endangering the lives of the people. Our company actively invests in mass production of qualified mask products, and uses practical actions to protect the people, so that more families can purchase low-cost and high-quality personal protective masks.

Маски, производимые нашей компанией, соответствуют китайскому стандарту GB 2626-2006 / GB 2626-2009 и международным стандартам CE EN 149: 2001 + A1: 2009 FFP2 NR и USA NIOSH и могут обеспечить комплексную защиту пользователей. Даже в самый трудный период мы полны решимости закупить в Китае самое качественное волокно, полученное методом экструзии с раздувом из расплава, чтобы наша продукция соответствовала самым строгим требованиям испытаний. 

В производственном процессе мы строго следуем международным стандартам, чтобы гарантировать, что сырье квалифицированное и чистое, чтобы гарантировать отсутствие скрытой опасности заражения в производственном процессе и гарантировать отсутствие риска снижения эффективности фильтрации. при упаковке и транспортировке. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы предоставить покупателям защитную продукцию высочайшего качества. 

Мы приглашаем новых и старых клиентов посетить наш завод и искренне молимся о том, чтобы вирус COVID-19 был ликвидирован как можно скорее, чтобы люди во всем мире снова приняли эту свободную родину.

certificate (1)
certificate (1)
certificate (2)
certificate (2)

About Us

pringed_logo

Jiangmen Yanyang Trading Co., Ltd. Was established in 2008. The company is headquartered in No. 18 Xinyi Road, Jianghai District, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province. 

We are a modern high-tech enterprise integrating sales, testing and service. Committed to the benchmark of the Chinese nursing brand industry chain, in addition to a number of new technologies and perfect quality management systems leading the international industry standards, the company is also equipped with a technical management team and quality inspection team of 50 people, and has 10 automatic production lines, not only ensures the output of products, but also guarantees the high quality standards of products.

Since the beginning of 2020, COVID-19 virus has spread worldwide, seriously endangering the lives of the people. Our company actively invests in mass production of qualified mask products, and uses practical actions to protect the people, so that more families can purchase low-cost and high-quality personal protective masks. 

pringed (1)
Since the beginning of 2020, COVID-19 virus has spread worldwide, seriously endangering the lives of the people. Our company actively invests in mass production of qualified mask products, and uses practical actions to protect the people, so that more families can purchase low-cost and high-quality personal protective masks.

The mask products produced by our company comply with China standard of GB 2626-2006/GB 2626-2009, and international standards of CE EN 149:2001+A1:2009 FFP2 NR & USA NIOSH, and can provide comprehensive protection for users. Even in the most difficult period, we are determined to purchase the most qualified melt-blown fiber in China to ensure that our products can meet the most stringent testing requirements. 

In the production process, we strictly follow the international standards to ensure that the raw materials are qualified and clean, to ensure that there is no hidden danger of infection in the production process, and to ensure that there is no risk of reducing the filtration efficiency during the packaging and transportation. All efforts are made to provide customers with the highest quality protective products. 

We welcome new and old customers to visit our factory, and sincerely pray that the COVID-19 virus will be eliminated as soon as possible, so that people all over the world will embrace that free homeland again.

certificate (1)
certificate (1)
certificate (2)
certificate (2)