Contact Us

Jiangmen Yanyang Trading Co., Ltd.

Address

No. 18 Xinyi Road, Jianghai District, Jiangmen, Guangdong, China

E-mail

TEAM 1: Dawn@gdyanyang.com

TEAM2: Fishy@gdyanyang.com

TEAM3: Janus@kdled.com

TEAM4: Eric@gdyanyang.com

TEAM5: Fifi@gdyanyang.com

TEAM6: Rachel@gdyanyang.com

Phone

Telephone: +86(750) 3808 355 

Hours

MON ~ SAT: 08:00 to 20:00

SUN: 10:00 to 18:00

Write your message here and send it to us